Classical Jazz '05



Baoque Dance Suite

If the music or video does not play, even after a pause, try reloading your page.


Bookmark and Share

Artist: Christopher Rudzinskas
School: North Allegheny
I was assigned to compose a Baroque Dance Suite for my composition. It is 6 movements consisting of a Allemande, Curante, Sarabande, Buree, minuet, and Gigue in that order. 10 minutes of listening to midi piano can test one's patince, but I hope everyone enjoys.
Ticket info - call 800-555-1212